The Tashkent Files (2019) 720p WEB-DL x264 AAC ESub Hindi 1.00GB


Directed by Vivek Agnihotri
Produced by Pranay Chokshi
Anuya Chauhan Kudecha
Vivek Agnihotri
Ritesh Kudecha
Sharad Patel
Written by Vivek Agnihotri
Screenplay by Vivek Agnihotri
Starring Naseeruddin Shah
Mithun Chakraborty
Shweta Basu Prasad
Pankaj Tripathi
Mandira Bedi
Pallavi Joshi
Music by Songs:
Rohit Sharma
Satya Mannik Afasr
Cinematography Udaysingh Mohite
Edited by Sattyajit Gazmer
SP CineCorp
Vivek Agnihotri Creates
Distributed by Zee Studios
Release date
  • 12 April 2019
Running time
144 minutes
Country India
Language Hindi
Box office est. â‚¹17.21 crore


Download Now (1GB)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *